Vermont Principals’ Association

Ken Page, Executive Director (in charge of principal support and overall operation of VPA) kpage@vpaonline.org

Bob Johnson, Associate Executive Director (in charge of all student activities including athletics) bjohnson@vpaonline.org
 
Delina Benway, Finance and Office Manager (in charge of billing, membership, and finance related issues) dbenway@vpaonline.org
 
Joe Bowen, Mentor Co-Coordinator, 229-0547
 
Peter Evans, Mentor Co-Coordinator, 229-0547
 
Annie Howell, VPA Interim Professional Development & Grants Coordinator, ahowell@vpaonline.org
 
Linda Wheatley, VPA Interim Membership & Sponsorship Coordinator, lwheatley@vpaonline.org
 
Bob Hingston, VPA Interim Middle Level Athletics & Activities Coordinator, bhingston@vpaonline.org
 
 

2 Prospect Street, Suite 3
Montpelier, VT 05602

Phone: 802-229-0547

Fax: 1-802-229-4801

www.vpaonline.org

Our office hours are 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday

Summer hours are 8:00 am - 3:00 pm, Monday-Friday

Directions to VPA Office from Exit 8 of I-89

Take I-89 to exit 8.  Follow Route 2 (Memorial Drive) just over 1 mile and turn right on Route 12 (Northfield Street).  2 Prospect is the first big building behind the gas station on your left.  Parking is available behind our building.




View 2 Prospect St. Map in a larger map
Last Modified Yesterday at 10:18 AM