Vermont Principals’ Association

2 Prospect Street, Suite 3
Montpelier, VT 05602

Phone: 802-229-0547
Fax: 802-229-4801 

www.vpaonline.org

Our office hours are 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday

Summer Hours are 8:00 am - 3:00 pm, Monday-Friday

 Staff

Executive Director: Ken Page (ext. 102): kpage@vpaonline.org  (for urgent after-hours business 1-802-595-1844)

Associate Executive Director: Bob Johnson (ext. 103): bjohnson@vpaonline.org (in charge of all student sports and activities)

Director of Development: Dave Cobb (ext.104): dcobb@vpaonline.org

Office Manager: Delina Benway (ext. 101): dbenway@vpaonline.org

Communication & Events Assistant: Wendy Scott (ext. 100): wscott@vpaonline.org

Programming/Technical: Peter McConnel: peter@vpaonline.org

Directions to VPA Office from Exit 8 of I-89

Take I-89 to exit 8.  Follow Route 2 (Memorial Drive) just over 1 mile and turn right on Route 12 (Northfield Street).  2 Prospect is the first big building behind the gas station on your left.  Parking is available behind our building.




View 2 Prospect St. Map in a larger map
Last Modified Yesterday at 4:47 PM