VPA Calendar

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
2016 Academy
Online Registration for the VPA Leadership Academy closes July 15th!

2016 VPA Leadership Academy Poster

Check out the NEW format of the 2016 VPA Leadership Academy

SPECIAL NOTE: Lodging is not included in the VPA Leadership Academy registration this year. After you register, be sure to call The Grand Hotel at Killington to book your room. The number is 1-800-621-6867 and press #2 Thanks!

VPA Notes

  • Congratulations to these 2016-2017 Vermont Principal of the Year Awardees

    • Brian Schaffer, Lamoille UHS
    • Mark Mooney, Twinfield HS
    • Geoff Lyons, BFA St. Albans
    • Andra Bowen, Bethel/Whitcomb
    • Bobby Riley, Integrated Arts Academy, Burlington
    • Rebecca Fillion, Twin Valley Elementary School
    • Robert Travers, Center for Technology, Essex

     (They will receive their awards at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, August 3rd at the VPA Leadership Academy in Killington)

    Comments (-1)


    Due to severe weather, the D1 and D2 Girls Golf has been postponed from Tuesday June 7th to Monday June 13th.   It will take place at Montague Golf Course. 


    Comments (-1)